Latest Concert:

Sunday 22nd March 2020 at 3.00 pm

We regret that this concert is now cancelled following government guidelines and the temporary closure of Middlesbrough Town Hall.

Sophie Rosa
Conductor: David Greed
Solo Violin: Sophie Rosa
Borodin: Prince Igor overture
Bruch: Violin Concerto in G minor
Borodin: Symphony No. 2 in B minor “The Herculean”