Cleveland Philharmonic Orchestra

The biggest noise on Teesside since 1975!



The Phil on Facebook

Tickets available now for
Cleveland Philharmonic Orchestra
   Home      Concerts      2018/19

Saturday 20th October 2018

Venue: Teesside High School
Doors: 7.00pm
Concert: 7.30pm
Conductor: Ian Denley
Soloist: Paul Jones, Tuba
Elgar: Cockaigne Overture
Vaughan Williams: Tuba Concerto
Massenet: Le Cid Ballet Music
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E minor
Tickets: £12, children free
Tickets are available from members of the orchestra, at the door, by telephoning the Secretary on 0780 6561096, or from
Listen on Spotify
Sunday 17th March 2019

Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall

Conductor: David Greed
Soloist: Robert Markham

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5 "Emperor"
Sibelius: Symphony No. 5 in E flat major

Tickets: £12 (£12.50 on the door, or from the Town Hall booking office 01642 729729) children free.