For our Spring concert we are back at Middlesbrough Town Hall

Sophie Rosa
Cleveland Philharmonic Orchestra

Sunday March 27th, 3.00 pm, Middlesbrough Town Hall

David Greed from Opera North is our conductor and Sophie Rosa is our exciting soloist for this performance of one of the best loved violin concertos in the repertoire.


Borodin – Prince Igor Overture

Bruch – Violin Concerto in G minor (Soloist: Sophie Rosa)

Borodin – Symphony No. 2 in B Minor “The Herculean”

Tickets are available in advance by contacting us on

Adults £12, under 18s free